technical difficulties

My ‘puter got hit by a virus and my tech crew initially suspected I was actually targeted by someone who has been driven mad by their sexual desire for me but are simply too shy to tell me how they feel. So, now I’m using a different computer. More to come…

2763 Americans have been killed by guns since the Newtown massacre.

UPDATE-Since I posted this earlier today, thirty Americans were added to that tally. Also, the TVC-15 is clean. Thank you, Mr Mayweather!

Leave a Reply

