Merry Christmas

I’m sorry. I’ve fallen out of the habit of blogging. I promise a post a day for the next week.
Happy Holidays to everyone everywhere, even these idiots:

These are people who really grasp the essential idea of Christianity.

5 Responses to “Merry Christmas”

  1. 2:14 in the morning here, the day after Christmas, although time is a blur, so I’m doing some visiting . . . and what do I find but some idiot reading a crayola scroll to a Santa effigy. I particularly like that the coexist logo has been crossed out.

    Classy. Very, very classy.

    Hoping you made merry and bright.

    • Of course it’s humorous to some of us… hopefully disgusting to the rest but… when Winston will you point out something positive we can all rejoice about?

      • if I weren’t your friend I’d accuse you of falling prey of negative journalism, like the demagogues you so despise….

        I of course am only falling victim of egg nog and familial friction and feel the need to take it out here, in good company.

  2. I find it hilarious that by the end of this clip, Santa’s still standin’. Ho, ho, ho, baby.

  3. Yeah, it was a pretty durable pinata.

Leave a Reply

