and still the turning world has grace enough to make me weep

Electron Boy Saves Seattle!
There’s nothing more I could say to that except
Donate to the Make A Wish Foundation

4 Responses to “and still the turning world has grace enough to make me weep”

  1. I’ll bet that kid was worked by the end of it.

    Great story, until the very last line. That one almost brought me to tears.

  2. You would have to have a heart of stone otherwise…

  3. I am a rock.

    I am an island.

  4. Yep. Tears in the eyes by the end. Great story.

Leave a Reply

