Arghhhhhhhhh

So, really, honestly and truly I spent the evening writing an awesome post, the kind I haven’t written in months…

and WORDPRESS ATE IT. COMPLETELY.

This has never happened before to me. The fact that I am watching the ‘Numbers’ episode of Lost as this happens is just creepy, though. I will try again tomorrow…

(sigh)

One Response to “Arghhhhhhhhh”

  1. And for some reason, this one works. WTF, wordpress? It’s not even saved as a draft for some goddamned reason!
    Alright, it’s time for bed.

Leave a Reply

