Check it out, Dahlia

3 Responses to “Check it out, Dahlia”

  1. that scares me – but i love it at the same time. 🙂 surely there is a god (?) if there is Tom waits?

    did you hear about the three new planets. ceres and charon, i can get, but UB313? what kind of name is that for a celestial body?! rather gallifrey or arakkis or LV426. there is no romance anymore! 🙂

  2. ‘Arrakis’ would be awesome. I’ve missed you so. Friend me on FB!

  3. I can’t find you on fb!- lord knows I’ve looked. I’ll write you. 🙂

Leave a Reply

