4 points of viewing

This is interesting, but if you remember how the hype about ‘It’ turned out to be the ‘Sedgeway’, then you won’t get too excited.

However, if you play Scrabble, this is of vital importance.

I thought this was hilarious, I think it’s supposed to be serious.

This held my attention rapt.

3 Responses to “4 points of viewing”

  1. Casual Observer Says:

    Ah, I will have to hold the Scrabble information close for a while until I can spring it on some unsuspecting opponents. 🙂

  2. I am impressed with your ability to restrain yourself.

  3. Bwahahaha! I’m just imagining the movie-trailer voiceover guy using this line as a teaser:

    “Hand Solo gets the job done the only way he knows how, by himself on himself.” ROFL

    You find the best stuff I swear!

Leave a Reply

