Let me write you silly

Will you let me write you silly?
Write you running willy nilly?
I think I could write you silly
I could do it in just a milli, too.

You could be riding a filly
on the twisting  road to Philly
chasing down Milli Vanilli
with a recipie for a chile stew

a Throroughly Modern Millie
a hundred one percent dilly
you sure ain’t no hillybilly
but I know you like to be silly, too.

8 Responses to “Let me write you silly”

  1. he he he !! “willy nilly” (more snickering)

  2. absolutely perfect – thank you!

  3. No, no, thank you. The spirit of you refreshes me with joy.

  4. I move into my new home on Monday. I will send pictures.

  5. How exciting! That’s great to hear, I know what that means to you. I don’t really have any email-worthy news. Life is good at the moment. Julia is still hanging out but will be spending more time up north after her sister-in-law has her baby. My mom’s birthday is Saturday so I will get to see my nephews, which is awesome.
    I dunno what else. I just wanted to talk to you, really. I like talking to you.

  6. You can call me anytime. 🙂 I will be consumed with move stuff until next but you can catch me when you have time. Busy busy busy…

  7. You can call me anytime. 🙂 I will be consumed with move stuff until next week but you can catch me when you have time. Busy busy busy…

  8. You got it. Good luck with the move.

Leave a Reply

