amid snow and wind

Is this actually surprising?
Franken by a nose hair?
I’ve been saying this for years.
Same with this one, actually.
I love these comics.
We’re back to Indulgences?
Hooray For SCIENCE!

My head is full of jumbled phrases
like snowflakes swirling in the wind
innumerable and untrackable
a smooth accumulation

 

There’s something wrong with my power cord and my battery can’t recharge so hopefully I’ll be back soon… Chicago is buried under several inches and we are having a snow day…

One Response to “amid snow and wind”

  1. We received a little over 10 inches by us and what a wonderful snow day it was. What was even more enlightening was how bright and beautiful the blanket of snow made awaking the very next day. Almsot a catharsis for the snowflakes in one’s mind. I am so enjoying my early Christmas Vacation! Hope you are too!

Leave a Reply

