A Greeting to My Readers

I have noticed that over the past several months my readership has increased by a modest degree to the extent that I can be certain that there are actually people reading this blog regularly. To you, the reader I have never met, I say hello.

‘Hello’. (Big smile, offers hand, crickets chirp in darkness.)

Anyway, Boo Already apparently found my review of her short films and says that Fillup will be reading it in his next installment and I find myself to be excited as he is. It’s a delightfully meta moment that for me is even better than the editor of Worldnutdaily freaking out over one of my whimsies. Morbidiculous is a new site I found through my comment threads, and I think the cartoons are hilarious.

Leave a Reply

